Another webinar and a whitepaper on migrating UNIX/RISC to RHEL/Intel

Register and mark your calendar.  On Sep 23, 10am EDT (New York) / 14:00 GMT / 16:00 CEST (Paris), Red Hat and Intel team will host another webinar, guiding you through the steps to take to migrate your enterprise workload from UNIX/RISC to RHEL/Intel.  The "why" and economics of the migration is now quite evident.  This webinar presents "how" a migration should be carried out.  The time is scheduled best for audience in Europe, Middle East, and Africa, but also works well for those on the east coast of Americias.

In the mean time, Red Hat has written this migration whitepaper that walks you through methodologies of a migration.

Happy migration!  and drive your data center cost down!