Intel Chip Chat Podcast – Live from HP Discover Next Week

Want to catch up on all the latest news from Intel and HP? I’ll be taking the Chip Chat podcast on the road next week to HP Discover in Barcelona and we’ll be livecasting from the Intel booth.

On Tuesday, December 10, we’ll be in the showcase as it opens for the first time, which is conveniently timed at 4:00 p.m. Barcelona/10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT. Guests will be covering hot IT topics for enterprise and communications – tablets and ultrabooks, workstations, cloud security, and network function virtualization (NFV).

We’ll be back on the air on Wednesday, December 11 at 1:00 p.m. Barcelona/7:00 a.m. ET/4:00 a.m. PT. We’re hoping to catch a few early risers in the US with discussions on HP Moonshot, enterprise SSDs, and business devices.

The interviewees include:

  • Petar Torre (lead architect, Intel)
  • Pat Buddenbaum (Director, Enterprise Segment, Intel)
  • Tom Joyce (Senior VP of HP Converged Systems, HP)
  • Andy Tryba (Director of Strategy and GM of Immersive Collaboration, Intel)

We hope you’ll listen live, but you can always check out the archive at our home page post event. Also, for more information, visit the Intel Sponsor Page and the business and technical sessions at HP Discover. And if you’re planning to be on site in Barcelona, stop by the Intel stand 501 in Hall 5 and say hi!

Find me online @TechAllyson